top of page


Welcome to Zone 4 PCAQ

Zone 4 is a collection of PCAQ clubs, based in and around Toowoomba, Queensland. The 12 clubs included in Zone 4 are: Allora, Bell, Brymaroo, Cabarlah, Cambooya, Crows Nest, Dalby, Goombungee-Haden, Kurrajong (Pittsworth), Millmerran, Oakey and West Toowoomba. Members from Zone 4 compete in a range of disciplines & represent the Zone on a regular basis. The zone proudly holds regular qualifying events & schools.

To be involved in Pony Club activities a member is required to own or lease a horse or borrow one from a member of their own club. Members must always heed what they are told by their Instructor in charge of rallies and must help other members whenever necessary.

Schools / Events

26-27 November 2016 Coursebuilding School & Nomination Form

Nomination Form Excel

Zone 4 Camp - 12-15th January 2017

See Next Page for flyer and nomination form

bottom of page